Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessie Broom

Jessie Broom

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Broom
"Dustin at this office was extremely helpful when I had trouble with a claim. I really appreciated that he treated my situation as urgently as he would his own."
Profile photo of Andrew Makovicka

Andrew Makovicka

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Makovicka
"We've been with Brady and his team for 3+ years now, and recently bought a home. The whole process of getting exactly what we wanted in a homeowners policy was super easy, plus our policy was significantly cheaper vs other insurance company quotes we got. Brady and Jen have always been very responsive and thorough in answering our questions whenever they come up. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Marilyn Lenherr

Marilyn Lenherr

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Lenherr
"Jennifer the best! Was needing help, consultation, tech help & encouragement per a claim. She did it all! As result, all completed in less than 24 hours. Brady Bower & State Farm Team outstanding!"
Profile photo of Stephen Clark

Stephen Clark

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Clark
"Dustin gave me an amazing quote and helped me with life insurance which I didn’t realize I needed. I have two kids and Dustin really made sure I was taken care of on all insurance needs, some that I didn’t even know I needed."
Profile photo of Bergen Townhouse

Bergen Townhouse

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bergen Townhouse
"ashley was very responsive to all my questions and handled my policy quote with ease and efficiency"
Profile photo of Mike Lawrence

Mike Lawrence

January 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mike Lawrence
"Do not trust this place of business. I was in the market for new home owners insurance and automobile coverage after the recent spike with USAA over the years. Initially after speaking to one of their agents, I felt great about choosing State Farm for my new coverage after I received my quote. After signing the documents and now enrolled in my coverages, it turned into a disaster. Let’s talk about my home owners insurance first. I was promised I’d receive a sizable yearly discount if I have a class 3 or 4 roof on my home which I do. After providing my manufacturers roof certification, State Farm denied the documents. They said I needed another roofing company to come inspect and fill out additional documentation. The roofing company I hired confirmed the roof as a class 3 and filled out the correct forms. After waiting 2 months, my agent tells me even though my roof is indeed class 3, State Farm is denying the discount because they only work with certain manufacturers. Don’t you think that information should have been given to me before you made me jump through all these loops and even suggested the discount from the beginning? They will say and do anything to sell you coverage…..lies Now onto the automobile coverage. I was quoted $150 a month for 2 vehicles. Awesome right? After agreeing to this not more than one week goes by and my coverage goes up. The agent tells me he just saw a previous accident report on one of my vehicles and even though my vehicle was not at fault, we are at high risk of getting into future accidents. I don’t see how getting rear ended at a stop light makes me a high risk driver. A week later, my premium goes up again. I ask why, and the agent tells me it because they originally thought I owned the vehicle longer and since I’ve only had it for a year I’m at high risk because I don’t know the vehicle that well. Wow, okay! Here we go again less than 2 month and my premium goes up AGAIN! This time because they said they had the wrong vehicle model in their system. I have an Audi A3 and they decided to change it to an Audi RS3, which is $40k more than my vehicle and practically a race car. That’s not my vehicle. So here I am 4 months later still trying to get everything corrected which they failed to do from every step up till this point. If I can’t trust this company to have my back when I’m signing up for coverage and for them to honor their quotes, how can I trust them in the time of need. Oh by the way, all my neighbors have the same roof as me and those that have State Farm were granted the class 3 discount……so why was my roof denied? Shady Shady Shady"
Profile photo of Laurie

Laurie

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie
"Great services and customer service, very happy with changing over to State Farm."
Profile photo of Niko Nyenhuis

Niko Nyenhuis

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Niko Nyenhuis
"My experience here has been incredible! My parents have been using State Farm for years in a different state and I just recently decided to switch from a different insurance company after 10 years, because I wanted a more personalized experience and better customer service. Wow, I cannot tell you how impressed I've been with this office and especially Jen, who has helped me twice in situations where I was doing things last second (condo insurance the night before I moved in and new car insurance the night before I went to go buy it on a Saturday morning). Jen personally walked through all the options and provided great counsel on different elements of the plans that I have not been familiar with since I last went insurance shopping 10 years ago. She was patient, articulate, and extremely helpful and I wish all financial/insurance people were as enjoyable to work with as she has been."
Profile photo of Joseph Lopez

Joseph Lopez

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Lopez
"Jennifer Cameron was very professional and outstanding in handling my issues and answering all of my questions."
Profile photo of Todd Woodward

Todd Woodward

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Woodward
"Jon Gustavsen, great info on all my questions, thanks."
Profile photo of John David

John David

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John David
"Swift and fast response time. Amazing services. I recommend this. Quinn was kind with such a warm presence. Very client friendly; My agent went out of his way to help me with cancellation of my other services else where."
Profile photo of Jordan Ingram

Jordan Ingram

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Ingram
"Listen, nobody wants to insurance, but when i have to insurance. I called up Brady Bower's Team. I spoke to Dustin and he was a good listener, helped find a good product for me. Best of all it didn't take as long as I thought. Cheers."
Profile photo of Amanda Martin

Amanda Martin

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Martin
"Heather was so compassionate and helpful! I love this office and feel secure with my coverage!Thank you to Brady and his team."
Profile photo of isaac foster

isaac foster

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by isaac foster
"Rachel Potts at this office is amazing. I have been working with her for many years and every time something in my life changes, she has been able to flow those all through across all my different insurances with them. Prices have always been the best I've been offered and the service is just top notch. If you're shopping, make sure you give them a call."
Profile photo of Gail Longworth

Gail Longworth

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Longworth
"Rachel, thank you so much. I encountered a friendly, helpful voice this afternoon that solved my problem. Jake from State Farm would be so proud!!! Your service is a wonderful reminder why my whole family are State Farm customers."
Profile photo of Debra Frank

Debra Frank

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Frank
"Ashley was very helpful mitigating an unnecessarily problematic and time consuming window replacement claim. She was a sympathetic listener and expedited the lengthy process so it was complete. Ashley was also very professional with her follow up. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ralph Lowen

Ralph Lowen

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Lowen
"We just switched all our auto, home and umbrella to State Farm. They saved us thousands of dollars a year compared to what we were paying with farmers. Heather assisted us with the switch to State Farm. She was absolutely outstanding and her knowledge of insurance helped us make the right decisions. We actually got one other quote from another agent that was slightly lower, but my wife and I felt so comfortable being in Heather’s hands that we made the choice to go with State Farm. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brian Moinet

Brian Moinet

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Moinet
"Jon presented his product well and was courteous and professional. He is an asset to your team."
Profile photo of james dowe

james dowe

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by james dowe
"Jon was an amazing rep to work with while shopping multiple companies during a stressful time. His "best for the consumer" attitude and attention to my needs really made him shine, along with being very professional and polite. Im now getting better rates with more coverage than the competition so thats a win in my book!"
Profile photo of David McBride

David McBride

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David McBride
"Jessica is Awesome, very knowledgeable and great to work with! Would recommend her to everyone!"
Profile photo of Mike Bayes

Mike Bayes

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Bayes
"Jessica and this office provide the absolute best service!! Rates are excellent and she worked hard to make sure we had the best coverage at the best value. Follow up was and continues to be excellent!"
Profile photo of Steve F

Steve F

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve F
"Heather Croissant, is an outstanding representative for Statefarm Insurance. She goes the extra mile and was extremely helpful getting me through a very hard claim with my old favorite car. Great follow up on all of the details on what I should do to get the best service. I highly recommend Statefarm to anyone looking for a great Insurance company. I have been a customer of Statefarm since 1966 and would never change company's. Heather is a fantastic example of why I can make a recommendation like this. I have attached a couple of pictures of my car before the repair and will update this review with photos of the repair. Thanks, Heather and Statefarm for a job well done. Steve F"
Profile photo of Branden Brungardt

Branden Brungardt

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Branden Brungardt
"Jessica went above and beyond making the choice to swap insurance easy. She explained everything from the initial process to finalizing the swap she made sure she explained that we are getting much better coverage than what we currently had from auto and home and explained even if we decided to stay with who we previously had that it would be beneficial to increase coverages on our plan with a different company as we were not covered as much as they lead us on to believe. If you are looking to swap I would highly recommend working with Jessica."
Profile photo of Don Woodworth

Don Woodworth

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Woodworth
"Jess is the best agent to deal with by far for all my insurance needs, fair and extremely honest and great personality, always there for any of my questions."
Profile photo of Matthew Walker-Drennan

Matthew Walker-Drennan

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Walker-Drennan
"Jess was very helpful in setting up my H06 condo policy. Would recommend!"