Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Manette Jiron

Manette Jiron

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manette Jiron
"Ashley D helped me today with a payment and set me up with auto-pay. She was friendly and made me feel important! One less thing to think about now that my payments will come out every month."
Profile photo of Noemi Madera

Noemi Madera

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noemi Madera
"Ashley Dawkins was so great with both home and auto policies!!! She is very knowledgeable and very responsive when I had questions!!! Thank you so much for all your help and getting me the best deal on my policy!!!"
Profile photo of Rich Mikulski

Rich Mikulski

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Mikulski
"Moving to Colorado and changing everything over from out of state seemed like it could be a headache. Fortunately, I had the help of some great staff at Brady Bower! Quinn was able to help me transfer over my car insurance and set up a renters. He was very knowledgeable and helped me promptly! Couldn’t have asked for a better customer experience!"
Profile photo of Phyllis Zill

Phyllis Zill

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Zill
"Ashley with Brody bower office was a great help with my life insurance payment options she had to check with another department and called back with a solution and got it taken care of . She is the best !!"
Profile photo of Breeana Kelly

Breeana Kelly

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breeana Kelly
"Dustin was so excellent to work with. He was so personable and knowledgeable - I appreciate how seamless he made the process. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Yoshikazu Kasho

Yoshikazu Kasho

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yoshikazu Kasho
"Brady recently reviewed our auto policies. He explained different options to us very patiently and showed us the coverages that fit our needs. He always answers our questions in detail and we highly recommend his agency"
Profile photo of Michael Sayre

Michael Sayre

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sayre
"I have had a great experience with Brady Bower State Farm. Today I canceled one of vehicles on my policy. Very easy took less than a few minutes. I very much recommend, Brady and his knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Christel Maldonado

Christel Maldonado

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christel Maldonado
"I like Jen who works in this office. She is kind, considerate and amazing! I wanted to give kudos for a job well done!"
Profile photo of Shanta R

Shanta R

May 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Shanta R
"No, no, no. Just lazy as hell!!! This agent's staff has harassed me, saying that I missed a payment. I asked which month, they said February. So I sent a screenshot of February's receipt. Then they said it was March's payment I didn't make. So I sent a screenshot of that month's receipt. After showing proof of making all the payments that I was accused of not making, I wanted to know why I was still being charged double. Jen actually said, "I don't know." Jenn, who cold called me to get my business is now going to treat me like crap because it's easier than admitting your company made a mistake and correcting it. And insisting still that I pay double my normal monthly installment, she could offer no explanation as to why. I find it odd though that I'm accused of missing a payment but my auto insurance never canceled? I mean doesn't the coverage automatically cancel within 24 hours of you not making a payment?? Obviously there has been a mistake on their end but they refuse, flat out REFUSE to look into it and instead insist on taking money that's not owed!"
Profile photo of Paco Ruiz

Paco Ruiz

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paco Ruiz
"Great experience"
Profile photo of Cynthia Kennedy

Cynthia Kennedy

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Kennedy
"I have been working with Quinn. I’m very appreciative of his knowledge and experience with the Insurance business. He’s courteous prompt with replies and gets me the answers I need"
Profile photo of Ben Sarfaraz

Ben Sarfaraz

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Sarfaraz
"I have been a client for a year and haven't been disappointed. Last week there was a little issue with my auto policy, I spoke with Ashley Dawkins, she patiently took care of the problem and emailed me what I needed right away, and then followed up with the main State Farm office to make all the correction the next day, and informed of the corrections in a timely fashion. Couldn't be happier with the help that I received! THANK YOU, Ashley!"
Profile photo of Aly Baca

Aly Baca

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aly Baca
"Thankful to have people like Dustin help with our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Anthony Sandoval

Anthony Sandoval

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Sandoval
"Ashley is very helpful and professional. Always takes care of whatever I need quickly and with a wonderful attitude!"
Profile photo of Larry Sessions

Larry Sessions

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Sessions
"Just a note to say that I received very quick, professional and useful information about our policy from Jennifer Cameron in this office, possibly saving me money and helping to protect against a potential scam. And just for the record, my wife and I have been State Farm policy holders, individually and jointly, for more than 50 years."
Profile photo of victor vigil

victor vigil

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by victor vigil
"I am glad to express my graditude and sincere thanks to Ashely Dawkins for your assistance in helping to reduce an extremely stressful situation for me. I was experiencing delays since Oct of 2023 of completing roofing of my garage. I have spoke with no less than 10 or more claim agents to no avail and more importantly no results. You took it upon yourself to become a single point of contact for me to resolve this issue. I am an elderly gentlemen with congestive heart failure and do not need this stress. I commend you for taking on my problem and I thank you from the bottom of my heart. Victor"
Profile photo of Kevin B

Kevin B

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin B
"This agency (Brady and Heather in particular) are always so thorough, professional, courteous, helpful, and easy to contact. I highly recommend this agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chandrasekaran A

Chandrasekaran A

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chandrasekaran A
"I have been having Auto and Home insurance with Brady Bower for a few years. He provided the best possible discount / offers . Also whenever i need to adjust the coverage, he provided correct advise with out compromising the important coverages. Recently, i asked for a State farm credit card (due to auto deduction coverage). I worked with Jessica on this (Jess Farland Cox). She offered many credit card options to me with various benefits on each card and clarified the questions well. She was very professional and worked with me throughout this process. I am pleased with her professionalism and customer centric services."
Profile photo of Lilia Raycheva

Lilia Raycheva

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lilia Raycheva
"Pleasure to work with you."
Profile photo of Jay Tsutsui

Jay Tsutsui

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Tsutsui
"Called in the see what options I had regarding my car insurance and talked to Heather croissant and wow was she very informative and helpful in explaining as to options I have with my cars ,thank you heather"
Profile photo of Mark Harper

Mark Harper

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Harper
"Jon was OUTSTANDING and actually made the process enjoyable as we transitioned our homeowner's and auto policies to State Farm. He is extremely knowledgeable and helped us obtain the lowest price for our premiums along with providing the coverage we wanted. I HIGHLY recommend Jon and State Farm. Exceptional support to get us set up. Thank you."
Profile photo of M Lawson

M Lawson

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Lawson
"Jen and Brady are very helpful and on top of it with responses, thank you guys !"
Profile photo of Billy Woodward

Billy Woodward

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Woodward
"In a time where shopping for insurance is about as fun as eating glass we had a tremendous and incredibly smooth transition with State Farm. Dustin was knowledgeable and responding promptly on anything we needed and he saved us money! We are happy customers and will be recommending State Farm to our friends."
Profile photo of Rachelle Treu

Rachelle Treu

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachelle Treu
"Had an excellent experience with Jon, who helped me navigate through new coverage, hoping that all my future interactions compared to this excellent experience. Thank you, Jon"
Profile photo of Mark LeClere

Mark LeClere

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark LeClere
"Recently looked at transferring my auto and homeowners policies to State Farm. It has been a good experience so far. Got a much better rate for the same levels of coverage as I did with my prior insurance provider. Working with Jess Farland Cox has been a pleasure. Jess was professional, cordial, and made the transition painless. I felt that all my concerns were addressed and that I was valued as a customer."